Divest Bernalillo County


NMSP is part of the organizing coalition to divest Bernalillo County and the City of Albuquerque from the Dakota Access Pipeline, specifically Wells Fargo. More information about this campaign and ways to get involved will be available by April 2017.

Divest Bernalillo County Coalition is made up of members from the Greater Albuquerque area and beyond, including:

Our Revolution New Mexico

Frack Free Four Corners

Debra Haaland, State Chair Democratic Party New Mexico

Sierra Club: Rio Grande Chapter

350 New Mexico

Albuquerque A.I.M

Power Through Peace

International Indigenous Youth Council

Southwest Environmental Center

Keep it in the Ground New Mexico

Campaign to END Sacrifice ZONES

We Are One River

New Mexico Story Power

Stop Fracking the Rio Grande Valley


Interested in endorsing the coalition?

Email us at: newmexicostorypower@gmail.com

Updates can also be found on the campaign’s Facebook page.

#divestbernco #divestabq